Welcome to the online home of the Evangelical Immigration Table in Oklahoma!


  • Susan Agel, Board Member, Resurrection Free Methodist Church, Oklahoma City
  • James Bean, Associate Pastor, Sallisaw Nazarene, Sallisaw
  • Dr. Jeff Beshears, Pastor, Trinity Baptist Church, Pocola
  • Everardo Borunda, Hispanic Minister, Rancho Village Baptist Church, Oklahoma City
  • Heather Bryant, Academic Coordinator, Southern Nazarene University, Bethany
  • Felix Cabrera, Hispanic Pastor, Quail Springs Baptist Church, Oklahoma City
  • Nathan Carr, Vicar & Head Master, St. James Episcopal Curch and The Academy of Classical Christian Studies, Oklahoma City
  • Hal Cauthron, Chair, Southern Nazarene University School of Theology, Bethany
  • Britt Clay, Student Pastor, Western Hills Church, Oklahoma City
  • Max A. Colaw, Tri-State District Superintendent, The Wesleyan church, Bartlesville, OK
  • Dr. Jim G. Cooper, District Superintendent of the Southwest Oklahoma District, Church of the Nazarene, Bethany 
  • Nancy Couthron, Missions Council, Bethany 1st Nazarene, Bethany
  • Linda Dech, Local President, Nazarene Missions International, Oklahoma City
  • Samantha Dunkin, Administrative Coordinator, The Salvation Army Center of Hope, Tulsa
  • Jay D’Ross, Founder & President, Hesed  International Ministry, Tulsa
  • Lydia Gonzalez D’Ross, Oklahoma Director, National Hispanic Christian Leadership Conference, Tulsa
  • Maria Isela Estrada, Pastor, Newcastle Life Springs Church of the Nazarene, Oklahoma
  • Dr. Raul Font, President, Latino Community Development Agency
  • Mark Fryar, Lead Pastor, El Reno Nazarene, El Reno
  • Carole Gill, Missions President, Faith Community Church Poteau, Poteau
  • Dr. Loren Gresham, President, Southwestern Nazarene University, Bethany
  • John-Mark Hart, Pastor, Christ Community Church, Oklahoma City
  • Gavin Hart, Pastor Apprentice, Christ Community Church, Oklahoma City
  • Lynn Hartman, Teacher, Lakeview Park CON, Oklahoma City
  • Dr. Arlita Harris, Southwest Oklahoma District Advisory Board, Church of the Nazarene, Bethany
  • Mike Hays, Senior Pastor, Britton Christian Church, Oklahoma City
  • Pastor Nathan Hedge, Immigrant Connection at May Avenue Wesleyan Church, Oklahoma City
  • Dr. Alex Himaya, Senior Pastor, The Church at Battle Creek, Tulsa
  • Mary Johnson, Hispanic Ministries Coordinator, Oklahoma City Church of the Nazarene, Oklahoma City
  • Robin Jones, Director of Community Engagement, Salt and Light Leadership Training, Inc., Oklahoma City
  • Jace Kirk, Assistant Director, FaithWorks of the Inner City, Oklahoma City
  • Ted Lam, Pastor, Tulsa International Baptist, Columbus
  • Jennifer Lester, Executive Director, ServeOK, Bethany
  • Andy McDonald, Pastor, Redeemer Church, Norman
  • Jose Morales, Statistical Secretary, Bethany Calvary Church of the Nazarene, Bethany
  • Marquita Moshev, Pastor, Bartlesville Nazarene, Bartlesville
  • Kent Mullens, Pastor, Yukon first Church of the Nazarene, Yukon
  • Ernest Odunze, Kids Ministry Pastor-Elder, Frontline Church, Oklahoma City
  • Dianna Potter, Associate Pastor, Regency Park Church of the Nazarene, Tulsa
  • Gabriela Rodriguez , Executive Pastor, Oklahoma Trinity Church of the Nazarene, Oklahoma City
  • Chauncey A. Shillow, Pastor & Superintendent, The Well, Oklahoma City
  • Leonard Skodak, Member, Bethany 1st Nazarene Church, Oklahoma City
  • Kristie Tasker, Young Adult Leader, Del City 1st Nazarene, Oklahoma City
  • Nathan Twyman, Pastor, Isabella Nazarene, Isabella
  • Brandon Werner, Executive Pastor, Western Hills Church, Oklahoma City
  • Nancy Zumwalt, Retired Missionary, Lakeview Park COTN, Oklahoma City

CommitTo Pray
For Reform

Optional Member Code