Welcome to the online home of the Evangelical Immigration Table in Minnesota!


  • Sergio Amezcua, Pastor, Brooklyn Park Church, Brooklyn Park
  • Jay Barnes, President, Bethel University, St. Paul
  • Herman Colon, Minnesota Chapter Director, NHCLC, Minneapolis
  • Yolandita Colon, Minnesota Chapter Director, NHCLC, Minneapolis
  • Alan Cureton, President, University of Northwestern St. Paul, St. Paul
  • Sharron Ericson, Short-term Missions Director, Calvary Church, Roseville
  • Troy and Sara Groves, Musicians, St. Paul
  • William J. Hamel, President, Evangelical Free Church of America, Apple Valley
  • Ron Hamilton, Conference Minister, Conservative Congregational Christian Conference, Lake Elmo
  • John Jacobi, Lead Pastor, Crosstown Covenant Church, Minneapolis
  • Jeffrey Jarvis, Pastor, Christ Community Church, Excelsior
  • Alejandro Mandes, Director of Hispanic Ministries, Evangelical Free Church, Minneapolis
  • Dr. Gaylan Mathienson, Professor, Lutheran Brethren Seminary, Fergus Falls
  • Carl Nelson, President, Transform Minnesota, Richfield
  • Adriaan Overbeeke, Pastor, Crossroads Alliance Church, Brooklyn Park
  • Joel Ramirez, Pastor, Iglesia Centro Cristiano de Minneapolis, Minneapolis
  • Greg Rhodes, Pastor, RiverLife Church, St. Paul
  • Pang Foua Yang  Rhodes, Director of Spiritual Life Development/Assistant Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy, RiverLife Church/Argosy University , St. Paul
  • Marla Rotman, Co-Pastor, Peace Church, St. Paul
  • Angie Stanislowski, Worship Director, Word of Life, Coon Rapids
  • Rick Wallace, Student Ministries Pastor, Rose Hill Alliance, Roseville
  • Don Wiggins, North Central District Superintendent, The Christian and Missionary Alliance, Bonifacius

CommitTo Pray
For Reform

Optional Member Code